This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

🔥 FREE delivery for orders of 50€ or more in Europe through June 30th 🔥  Payment in 2X or 3X available

SHIPPING & RETURNS

SHIPPING

-
BOTT delivers its products all over the world. We take special care in preparing your orders and do our best to ensure that they are completed as quickly as possible. Once your order is confirmed, it will be prepared and shipped within the next 48 hours. Please note that orders will not be shipped on Saturdays, Sundays, or holidays. All orders are shipped in an envelope that is made of recycled paper and made in France, in a practical format, which slips into your letterbox if you opt for delivery without signature.

.

.

SHIPPING COSTS

Delivery costs are free for any order of €150 or more for a package delivered within mainland France.

Metropolitan France: 5.5 € without signature / 6.5 € with signature

Germany, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Spain, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Czech Republic, Kingdom United, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland: € 8 without signature / € 9 with signature

Rest of the world: € 20 with signature.

 

.

.

TRACK YOUR SHIPMENT

.
A tracking number will be included in your confirmation email allowing you to track the delivery of your lingerie.

 

 

DELAY IN DELIVERY


If you have not yet received your package and the shipping and delivery date has passed, do not hesitate to contact us by email: hello@bott-lingerie.fr

 

 

RETURN / EXCHANGE


Your items do not suit you?
You can return your items within fourteen (14) days from the date you received your order for a refund. We will accept your return as long as the postmark shows that you made it within fourteen (14) days of receipt of your order. Beyond this limit, the sale is final, and no return will be accepted.

To make a return, you will need to send an email to hello@bott-lingerie.fr

We ask that the item be returned in its original packaging, or for lack thereof, in packaging guaranteeing an equivalent protection. We ask that the item be returned in its original condition, that is to say new (the label and hangtag of the article must be intact, as well as the hygienic protection sticker), unworn and not soiled. Unfortunately, if the item is stained, damaged or without the hygienic protection sticker (for bottoms and bodysuits), we will not be able to accept a return.

All returns must be made by post.

You will be asked to indicate in your email to hello@bott-lingerie.fr your order number and the items concerned, then to indicate the reason for your return of the item (s) you wish to return to us.

We invite you to re-use the original packaging of your item.

 

SHIPPED RETURNS

Up until we receive your package, your return package is your responsibility. In the event of loss or any other problem occurring during the delivery of your return, we invite you to contact the carrier. Do not hesitate to inform us via hello@bott-lingerie.fr

We will not be able to confirm the return of your items until your package has reached us. We recommend that you keep the proof of deposit of your package while it is being processed.

 

IN CASE OF UNDELIVERED ORDER

First, make sure to check the tracking of your package via the link provided in your order confirmation email. If it indicates "delivered" but you have not received it in your mailbox, we invite you to contact the service provider for more details (given to a neighbor etc.). If the service provider confirms that it has been deposited in your mailbox, there is nothing more we can do. A mailbox theft is the equivalent of a theft from your property.

If you have already had problems with other packages, we recommend that you select the "COLISSIMO WITH SIGNATURE" option in the delivery options in order to avoid any risk.

WHICH MODEL FOR MY BODY?

Our UPPER BODY models are diverse and suitable for all sizes up to 95D.

The LA FIRST triangle bra (available in Blue Night, White Rosé, and Red Hot) provides light support. It is available up to a size L (90D).

The LA FIRST bralette (available in Blue Night, White Rosé, and Red Hot) provides medium support. It is suitable for small breasts as well as larger breasts and is available up to a size XL (95D).

The LA TEUF double triangle bra (available in Black Shadow and Green Midnight) are perfect for generous busts as it provides good support. It is available up to a size XL (95D).


Our LOWER BODY models are suitable for all body types from XS to XL.
Our elastics do not leave marks on the waist thanks to their very soft characteristic, even on bodies with more generous curves. Additionally, you can position them more or less inclined according to your liking.

I LIKE IT!

A FLAWLESS SIZE GUIDE

Our size guide was created based on the measurements of over 100 women. You can refer to it with your eyes closed! Please take note of our tips below the size charts for additional advice. When a product is slightly larger or smaller, we indicate this in the description of the product page.

 

See the collection
en

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

💌 Livraison offerte dès 100€ dans toute l'Europe 🤍 Paiement en 2X ou 3X sans frais disponible

LIVRAISONS & RETOURS

LIVRAISON 

BOTT livre ses créations partout dans le monde. Le montant des frais de port varie en fonction de la destination. Nous accordons un soin tout particulier à la préparation de vos commandes et faisons nos meilleurs efforts afin qu’elles soient réalisées dans les délais les plus courts possible. Une fois votre commande confirmée, elle sera préparée et expédiée dans les prochaines 48 heures. Veuillez noter que les commandes ne seront expédiées ni le samedi, ni le dimanche, ni les jours fériés. Toutes les commandes sont expédiées dans une enveloppe recyclée et made in France, au format pratique, qui se glisse dans votre boîte aux lettres si vous optez pour une livraison sans signature.

 

Afin de respecter au mieux notre belle planète, si la commande comprend plusieurs articles, dont un pour lequel le délai de livraison est annoncé plus tard, ils seront tous expédiés dans la même commande.

 

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON

Les frais de livraison sont offerts pour toute commande supérieure à 100€ pour un colis livré en France métropolitaine.


France métropolitaine : 5,5€ sans signature / 6,5€ avec signature

Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Bulgarie, Croatie, Chypre, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, Finlande, Grèce, Hongrie, Italie, Irlande, Lettonie, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malte, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, République Tchèque, Royaume-Uni, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Suisse : 8€ sans signature / 9€ avec signature   

Reste du monde : 20€ avec signature.




SUIVRE SON COLIS
Dans votre confirmation de commande reçue par email, vous trouverez un numéro de suivi vous permettant de suivre l’évolution de la livraison de votre lingerie.


COLIS EN RETARD
Vous n’avez pas encore reçu votre colis et le délai d’expédition et de livraison est dépassé ?
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail: hello@bott-lingerie.fr


RETOUR
Vos articles ne vous conviennent pas ?
Aucun soucis, vous pouvez retourner vos articles sous 14 jours, à compter de la date de réception de votre commande, contre remboursement. Nous accepterons votre retour dès lors que le cachet de la Poste prouve que vous avez effectué votre retour dans les 14 jours qui suivent la réception de votre commande. Passé ce délai, nous nous gardons le droit de ne pas accepter le retour..

.

Pour effectuer un retour, il vous suffira d'envoyer un mail à hello@bott-lingerie.fr avec votre numéro de commande et la ou les pièce(s) que vous souhaitez retourner. 

Nous demandons que l’article soit retourné dans son emballage, ou à défaut, dans un emballage garantissant une protection équivalente, dans son état d’origine c’est-à-dire neuf (l’étiquette de l’article ne doit pas avoir été coupée), non porté et non sali. Malheureusement, si l’article est tâché, détérioré ou sans la bande de protection hygiénique (pour les bas du corps et body), nous ne pourrons le reprendre. 

Nous vous invitons à ré-utiliser le conditionnement d'origine de votre colis 😉

.

ENVOI DE COLIS RETOUR

Tant que nous ne l'avons pas réceptionné, votre colis retour est sous votre responsabilité. En cas de perte ou de tout autre problème survenu lors de l'acheminement de votre colis retour, nous vous invitons à prendre contact avec le transporteur. N'hésitez pas à nous en informer via hello@bott-lingerie.fr

Nous ne pourrons pas confirmer le retour de vos articles tant que votre colis ne nous ait pas parvenu. Nous vous recommandons de conserver la preuve de dépôt de votre colis le temps du traitement.

 

EN CAS D'ARTICLE NON LIVRÉ

Veillez tout d'abord à vérifier le suivi de votre colis via le lien fourni dans l'email de confirmation de votre commande. Si celui-ci indique "livré" mais que vous ne l'avez pas reçu dans votre boîte aux lettres, nous vous invitons à contacter le prestataire pour obtenir plus de détails (remis à une voisine etc..). Si le prestataire confirme bien qu'il a été déposé dans votre boîte aux lettres, nous ne pouvons plus rien faire. Un vol en boîte aux lettres est l'équivalent d'un vol dans votre propriété. 

Si vous avez déjà eu des soucis avec d'autres colis, nous vous recommandons de sélectionner l'option "COLISSIMO AVEC SIGNATURE" dans les options de livraison afin d'éviter tout risque.

 

 

QUEL MODÈLE POUR MA MORPHOLOGIE ?

Nos modèles HAUTS DU CORPS sont divers et adaptés à toutes jusqu’au 95D.

Les triangles LA FIRST (modèles Bleu night, Blanc Rosé, Rouge Hot) assurent un maintien léger. Ils sont disponibles jusqu’au L (90D)

Les Brassières LA FIRST (modèles Bleu night, Blanc Rosé, Rouge Hot) assurent un maintien moyen. Elles sont adaptées au petites poitrines comme aux plus fortes poitrines et sont disponibles jusqu’au XL (95D)

Les doubles triangles et brassières LA TEUF (modèles Noir Shadow et Vert Midnight) sont parfaits pour les poitrines généreuses puisqu’ils assurent un bon maintien. Ils sont disponibles jusqu’au XL (95D)


Nos modèles de BAS DU CORPS sont adaptés à toutes les morphologies du XS au XL.
Nos élastiques ne marquent pas la taille grâce à leur élastiques tout doux. Et cela même sur les corps aux courbes plus généreuses. En plus vous pouvez les positionner plus ou moins échancrés en fonction de vos envies.

ÇA ME BOTT !

UN GUIDE DES TAILLES SANS FAILLE

Notre guide des tailles a été créé sur la base des mensurations de plus de 100 femmes. Vous pouvez vous y référez les yeux fermés ! À noter, nos tips en dessous des grilles de tailles pour des conseils plus poussés. Lorsqu'un produit taille légèrement plus grand ou plus petit, nous l'indiquons dans la description de la fiche produit.

voir la collection
fr