This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

🔥 FREE delivery from orders of 150€ or over in metropolitan France 🔥  Payment in 2X or 3X available

DATA PROTECTION AND COOKIES

 

BOTT processes your personal data as co-controllers. This means that we jointly take charge of the processing and protection of your personal data.

A- USE OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA
‍Among other purposes, we will use your data (obtained online) to manage your registration as a user, manage the purchase of products, answer your questions, as well as to send personalized communications.

B- THE BASIS OF THE PROCESSING OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA
‍We are competent to process your data for various reasons. The most important is that they are necessary to perform the contract you entered into with us when registering and making a purchase, although there are other reasons that allow us to do so, such as interest to answer your questions or the consent given to send you our newsletters.

‍C- YOUR RIGHTS
‍You have the right to access, rectify and delete your personal data. In some cases, you also have other rights, such as the right to object to the processing of your data or the right to portability.

D- COOKIES
‍The Site uses cookies, of which the user is informed when they arrive at the website, which allow information relating to the navigation of the computer on the website to be recorded. These cookies are only installed after acceptance by the user, continued navigation on the website constitutes acceptance. The user can object to the use of these cookies by setting their browser, knowing that access to certain services may require the prior acceptance by the user of cookies.

WHICH MODEL FOR MY BODY?

Our UPPER BODY models are diverse and suitable for all sizes up to 95D.

The LA FIRST triangle bra (available in Blue Night, White Rosé, and Red Hot) provides light support. It is available up to a size L (90D).

The LA FIRST bralette (available in Blue Night, White Rosé, and Red Hot) provides medium support. It is suitable for small breasts as well as larger breasts and is available up to a size XL (95D).

The LA TEUF double triangle bra (available in Black Shadow and Green Midnight) are perfect for generous busts as it provides good support. It is available up to a size XL (95D).


Our LOWER BODY models are suitable for all body types from XS to XL.
Our elastics do not leave marks on the waist thanks to their very soft characteristic, even on bodies with more generous curves. Additionally, you can position them more or less inclined according to your liking.

I LIKE IT!

A FLAWLESS SIZE GUIDE

Our size guide was created based on the measurements of over 100 women. You can refer to it with your eyes closed! Please take note of our tips below the size charts for additional advice. When a product is slightly larger or smaller, we indicate this in the description of the product page.

 

See the collection
en

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

☀️ Livraison offerte dès 150€ en France métropolitaine ☀️ Paiement en 2X ou 3X sans frais disponible

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES ET COOKIES

BOTT traite vos données personnelles en qualité de co-responsables du traitement. C'est à dire que nous assurons conjointement la prise en charge du traitement et de la protection de vos données personnelles.

A- UTILISATION DE VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES
Parmi d'autres finalités, nous utiliserons vos données (obtenues en ligne) pour gérer votre inscription comme utilisateur, gérer l'achat de produits, répondre à vos questions, ainsi que pour l'envoi de communications personnalisées.

B- LE FONDEMENT DU TRAITEMENT DE VOS DONNÉES PERSONNELLES
Nous sommes compétents pour traiter vos données pour diverses raisons. La plus importante est qu'elles sont nécessaires pour exécuter le contrat que vous avez conclu avec nous lors de votre inscription et en faisant un achat, bien qu'il y ait d'autres raisons qui nous autorisent à le faire, comme l'intérêt de répondre à vos questions ou le consentement donné pour vous adresser nos newsletters.

C- VOS DROITS
Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression de vos données personnelles. Dans certains cas, vous avez aussi d'autres droits, comme celui de vous opposer au traitement de vos données ou le droit à la portabilité.

D- LES COOKIES
Le Site utilise des cookies dont l’utilisateur est informé en arrivant sur le site Internet qui permettent d’enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de l’ordinateur sur le site Internet. Ces cookies ne sont installés qu’après acceptation par l’utilisateur, la poursuite de la navigation sur le site Internet valant acceptation. L’utilisateur peut s’opposer à l’utilisation de ces cookies en paramétrant son navigateur, sachant que l’accès à certains services peut nécessiter l’acceptation préalable par l’utilisateur des cookies.

QUEL MODÈLE POUR MA MORPHOLOGIE ?

Nos modèles HAUTS DU CORPS sont divers et adaptés à toutes jusqu’au 95D.

Les triangles LA FIRST (modèles Bleu night, Blanc Rosé, Rouge Hot) assurent un maintien léger. Ils sont disponibles jusqu’au L (90D)

Les Brassières LA FIRST (modèles Bleu night, Blanc Rosé, Rouge Hot) assurent un maintien moyen. Elles sont adaptées au petites poitrines comme aux plus fortes poitrines et sont disponibles jusqu’au XL (95D)

Les doubles triangles et brassières LA TEUF (modèles Noir Shadow et Vert Midnight) sont parfaits pour les poitrines généreuses puisqu’ils assurent un bon maintien. Ils sont disponibles jusqu’au XL (95D)


Nos modèles de BAS DU CORPS sont adaptés à toutes les morphologies du XS au XL.
Nos élastiques ne marquent pas la taille grâce à leur élastiques tout doux. Et cela même sur les corps aux courbes plus généreuses. En plus vous pouvez les positionner plus ou moins échancrés en fonction de vos envies.

ÇA ME BOTT !

UN GUIDE DES TAILLES SANS FAILLE

Notre guide des tailles a été créé sur la base des mensurations de plus de 100 femmes. Vous pouvez vous y référez les yeux fermés ! À noter, nos tips en dessous des grilles de tailles pour des conseils plus poussés. Lorsqu'un produit taille légèrement plus grand ou plus petit, nous l'indiquons dans la description de la fiche produit.

voir la collection
fr